Searching:0 results found
Deleting a Rule
Deleting a rule removes it from the Rule tab. During deletion, any alarms created by this rule will be deleted, and therefore any device that was marked as alarmed just because of this rule will be restored to unalarmed state.
In order to remove a rule click the checkbox on the left side of the rule you want to delete, this will cause the trashcan to appear at the top of the grid allowing you to delete the rule.